+1 (323) 461-9814
info@tourismthailandla.com

Find a Wholesaler

USA

Company Phone Country Website
Abercrombie & Kent 630-725-3400 USA www.abercrombiekent.com
Aberdeen Tours Inc  (800) 282-8321 USA  www.aberdeentours.com
Absolute Travel 212-627-1950 USA www.absolutetravel.com
Adventure Center 510-654-1879 USA www.adventurecenter.com
Artisans of Leisure (800) 214-8144 USA www.artisansofleisure.com
Asian Pacific Adventures (800) 825-1680 USA www.asianpacificadventures.com
Asialuxe Holidays 800-742-3133 USA  www.asialuxeholidays.com
Asia Voyages 800-914-9133 USA  www.asiavoyages.com
C & H International (888) 833-8888 USA www.cnhintl.com
China Travel Service 800-890-8818 USA www.chinatravelservice.com
Collette Vacations 401-777-9000 USA www.collettevacations.com
Delta Vacations 651-289-8634 USA www.deltavacations.com
Emirates Vacations 855-358-1505 USA www.emiratesvacations.com
Esplanade Travel 617-266-7465 USA www.esplanadetravel.com
Explorica 617-210-6100 USA www.explorica.com
Explorient 203-357-8888 USA www.explorient.com
Friendly Planet Travel 800-555-5765 USA www.friendlyplanet.com
Globotours (626) 839-8608 USA www.globotours.net
Go Ahead Tours 888-462-4323 USA www.goaheadtours.com
Group Voyagers Inc.- DBA Globus Monograms 303-703-7717 USA www.globusjourneys.com
ICS Travel Group (415) 434 4015 USA www.icstravelgroup.com
Imagine Asia 800-220-8701  USA www.imagineasiatravel.com
Islands in the Sun 888-828-6877 USA www.islandsinthesun.com
Ker & Downey 800.423.4236 USA www.kerdowney.com
Majestic Vacations 888-288-7528 USA www.majestic-vacations.com
Maupintour 800-255-4266 USA www.maupintour.com
Mayflower Tours 630-435-8500 USA www.mayflowertours.com
Mongol Global Tour Company 714-220-2579 USA www.MGTourCo.com
Outdoor Travel Adventures 619-523-2137 USA www.otadventures.com
Orient Flexipax Tours (800) 223-7460 USA www.orientflexipaxtours.com
Orient Odyssey 800-637-5778 USA  www.orientodyssey.com
Pacific Holidays 212-629-3888 USA www.pacificholidaysinc.com
People to People/Ambassador Tours 509-568-7000 USA www.peopletopeople.com
Ritz Tours 888-345-7489 USA www.ritztours.com
Red Lantern Journeys 877-362-2793 USA www.redlanternjourneys.com
Road Scholar (formerly Exploritas) 617-457-5425 USA  www.roadscholar.com
SITA World Travel 800-421-5643 USA www.sitatours.com
STA Travel 480-296-0535 USA www.statravel.com
Swain Destinations 800-227-9246 USA www.swaindestinations.com
Tauck World Discovery 203-899-6964 USA www.tauck.com
Trails of Indochina 888 444 0212 USA  www.trailsofindochina.com
Travcoa 310-649-7104 USA www.travcoa.com
Travel Design / China Discovery Tours 310-802-7100 USA www.chinadiscoverytours.com
Travel Impressions 631-465-2678 USA www.travelimpressions.com
Travel Indochina 800 342 1957 USA www.travelindochina.com
Travel2 310-535-1000 USA www.Travel2-us.com
United Vacations a Div of MLT 651-289-8634 USA  www.unitedvacations.com
V'Explore Tours 866-501-7477 USA  www.vexploretours.com
Worldwide Traveler 866-565-7348 USA www.worldwidetrav.com

CANADA

Company Phone Country Website
Adventure Center (formerly Trek Escapes) 416-922-7584 CAN www.adventurecenter.com
Air Canada 888-247-2262 CAN www.AirCanada.com
Air Canada Vacations 514-876-0739 CAN www.aircanadavacations.com
Alio 514-906-4225 CAN www.alio.ca
Big Five Tours 416-640-7802 CAN www.bigfivetours.ca
Contiki Holidays 416-932-9377 CAN www.contiki.com
Evergreen Tours 416-427-5272 CAN www.evergreentours.com
Flight Centre 416-993-2481 CAN www.flightcentre.ca
Footprints 416-962-8111 CAN www.footprintstravel.com
Globus Tours 416-915-6706 CAN www.globusjourneys.ca
GoGo Worldwide Vacations 647-226-5319 CAN www.gogowwv.com
Goway Travel 604-264-8088 CAN www.goway.com
Horizon & Companyz 416-585-9911 CAN www.Horizon-co.com
Intrepid Travel 1-866-915-1511 CAN www.intrepidtravel.com
Jade Tours 905-787-9289 CAN www.jadetours.com
Kensington Tours 416-862-2001 CAN www.kensingtontours.com
Merit Holdings 416-364-3775 CAN www.merit.ca
Monograms 416-915-6706 CAN www.monogramstravel.ca
Rainbow High Vacations 416-962-2422 CAN www.rainbow.travel
Scenic Tours 416-427-5272 CAN www.scenictours.com
Senior Tours Canada 416-322-1529 CAN www.seniortours.ca
The Great Canadian Travel Co 204-949-3077 CAN www.greatcanadiantravel.com
Tour East Holidays Inc 416-929-0888 CAN www.toureast.com
Tourcan Vacations 416-392-0334 CAN www.tourcanvacations.com
Tours Hai International 514-281-5688 CAN www.tours-hai.com
Topdeck Travel 800-607-1399 CAN www.topdeck.travel
Trafalgar Tours 800-834-5677 CAN www.trafalgartours.com
Transat Distribution Canada 416-620-8080 CAN www.marlintravel.com
Travel Cuts 416-364-3775 CAN www.theadventuretravelcompany.com
World Expeditions 613-241-2700 CAN www.worldexpeditions.com